Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

Brian Tucker President
Director of Economic Development, Georgetown County
btucker@gtcounty.org

Walt Ackerman Treasurer
CFO, Williamsburg County
walt.ackerman@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov

Lori Lowell President Elect
Banker, South State
lori.lowell@southstatebank.com

Dave Dandridge
Products Manager, International Paper
david.dandridge@ipaper.com

Ray Gagnon
Director, Georgetown County Water and Sewer District
rayg@gcwsd.com

La-Dine Gamble
Coordinator of Parenting, Williamsburg County School District
lgamble@wcsd.k12.sc.us

Sean Glassberg
Associate Provost, Horry Georgetown Technical College
sean.glassberg@hgtc.edu

Sean Phelan
Attorney, Elliott Phelan Law
sean@elliottphelanlaw.com

Kristin Rischer
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
kristen.rischer@edwardjones.com

Laura Tucker
Lead Nurse, GCSD
ltucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us